> Home Page > Contact Us

Contact Us


Head Office

1118-1120 High Street, Armadale, Victoria, Australia 3143

Postal Address

PO Box 8019, Armadale, Victoria, Australia 3143

Phone 61 3 9804 4700 | Fax 61 3 9804 4711

Mr Ross Copeland
Publisher & Managing Director
email ross@publicitypress.com.au

Aimee Johnsen
Managing Editor
Australian Triathlete
email aimee@publicitypress.com.au

Scott Llewelyn

Advertising Manager
Australian Triathlete
email scott@publicitypress.com.au

Verity Russi
Deputy Editor
Australian Triathlete
email verity@publicitypress.com.au

Reception
Administration Production and Subscriptions
+61 3 9804 4700
email reception@publicitypress.com.au

Andy Cumming
Art Direction & Design
email andy@publicitypress.com.au