> Home Page > Contact Us

Contact Us


Head Office

1118-1120 High Street, Armadale, Victoria, Australia 3143

Postal Address

PO Box 8019, Armadale, Victoria, Australia 3143

Phone 61 3 9804 4700 | Fax 61 3 9804 4711

Mr Ross Copeland
Publisher & Managing Director
email ross@publicitypress.com.au

Stef Hanson
Editor
Australian Triathlete
email stef@publicitypress.com.au

Scott Llewelyn

Advertising Manager
Australian Triathlete
email scott@publicitypress.com.au

Cassy Polimeni
Deputy Editor
Australian Triathlete
email cassy@publicitypress.com.au

Suzi Emini
Administration Production and Subscriptions
+61 3 9804 4700
email suzi@publicitypress.com.au

Andy Cumming

Art Direction & Design
email andy@publicitypress.com.au